I’m Moving!

Hello Dear Readers!

I’ve got some pretty awesome news! I’ve made changes to my website [SexologistVixenne.com] so that it is now more blog friendly. It is still a work in progress, but it’s already pretty great! I want to invite you all to visit me over there because that is where I will be doing most (if not all) of my posting in the future. This blog will still stay up, but I will not be focusing on it nearly as much.

Thank you all for your loyal readership, for your support, and your feedback on this blog as well as in other ways.

As always,

Encouraging embodiment and acceptance,

Sexologist Vixenne

Leave a Reply

